Firdavs Abdukhaliqov – General Director of Uzbekkino. Chairman of the Committee.

Bakhodir Odilov – Chairman of the State Unitary Enterprise “Documentary and Chronological film studio”

Matyakub Matchanov – Chairman of the Union of Filmmakers of Uzbekistan. Actor. Honored Artist of Uzbekistan.

Fotikh Jalolov – Chairman of the State Unitary Enterprise “Uzbekfilm”. Honored Artist of Uzbekistan.

Oybek Abdushukurov – Chairman of the Council of Young Cinematographers, Director of the PROlogue International Film Festival, producer.

Jahongir Kasimov – Director. Honored Artist of Uzbekistan.

Sayora Khudoyberdieva – Chairman of the Center for the Development of Cinematography of Uzbekistan.